Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Leah Sussman

Leah Sussman

July 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Sussman
"Great service! Excellent pricing. Hunter really gave us an amazing costumer experience"
Profile photo of Simo Hercegovac

Simo Hercegovac

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Simo Hercegovac
"Hunter Dewey was at most professional with quick initiative and a very good quote. Highly recommended. Thank you for all your help."
Profile photo of Carrie Robson

Carrie Robson

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Robson
"Very quick to respond to your needs."
Profile photo of Donna Szarka

Donna Szarka

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Szarka
"Bonnie and fellow co-workers have been very helpful overs the years that I have been with State Farm, out of the Brian Stevens office. Great people ! Donna"
Profile photo of Ronald Danneman

Ronald Danneman

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Danneman
"Bonnie in the office is a one in a million gem of an agency customer relations. I never met her but spoke many times. Super responsive. All agencies should have a Bonnie clone in their office."
Profile photo of Francis Diwax

Francis Diwax

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francis Diwax
"Great person with an amazing customer service attitude that I can recommend to any individual what want auto insurance coverage for his or her car. A good listener. I was satisfied with the attention and treatment given to me"
Profile photo of Cassi Faulkner

Cassi Faulkner

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassi Faulkner
"Hunter was super helpful today, as always! Thanks Hunter and all the amazing employees there at Brian Steven’s for being so easy to work with for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Abraham Alezones

Abraham Alezones

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abraham Alezones
"Yesenia was and is professional, thank you for everything."
Profile photo of Tom Linton

Tom Linton

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Linton
"Brian and his staff member Tyler were very helpful to me in reviewing and recommending changes in my coverages for auto and property. The updates will save me money on my auto insurance and, for my homeowners, will give me better coverage for just a small increase in premium. I recommend them as insurance agents."
Profile photo of Statty •

Statty •

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Statty •
"Hunter Dewey was great to work with. He was quick, efficient and responsive. He was able to answer all of my questions and I’m very satisfied with my overall experience."
Profile photo of Sherri Thomas

Sherri Thomas

June 24, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Sherri Thomas
"They do not care about the customers. I was loyal to them for 15 years. They could not even give me a call to go over any information. They just sent rude messages."
Profile photo of TT thorpe

TT thorpe

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TT thorpe
"Hunter was so great & friendly! He saved me a good amount of money & sure made it easy for me to switch over from SafeCo!"
Profile photo of SOCKER KING

SOCKER KING

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SOCKER KING
"Exelente servicio para la cotización de mi póliza para auto muy amable Yesenia me ayudó con la póliza de auto a un exelente precio"
Profile photo of Jennifer Cady

Jennifer Cady

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Cady
"I have consistently received exceptional customer service from Brian Stevens and his staff. Hunter was expedient in managing my accounts today."
Profile photo of Fabiola

Fabiola

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fabiola
"Thank you Yesenia you were awesome!! you went above and beyond on getting me a better deal thank you"
Profile photo of Megan Reidy

Megan Reidy

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Reidy
"Hunter was amazing! Got us quotes quickly and made switching to State Farm quick and simple. Thanks for all your help! Happy to have State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jeff Bennett

Jeff Bennett

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Bennett
"I found Yesenia to be very courteous, efficient and helpful when I needed to get a last-minute coverage taken care of. It's nice find that type of people nowadays."
Profile photo of Rebeca Kling

Rebeca Kling

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebeca Kling
"I had the pleasure of working with Hunter this morning to add another vehicle to my coverage. Hunter was quick, efficient and provided one of the best experiences I have had when making changes to my policies."
Profile photo of Derek Carr

Derek Carr

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Carr
"Tabitha Enevoldsen has been a blessing to me threw a rough time of water damage. Thank you Tabitha!"
Profile photo of Jon Doe

Jon Doe

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Doe
"Got a quote online and was called by Hunter, very nice and helpful. 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Megan Meyers

Megan Meyers

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Meyers
"I had a wonderful experience chatting with Hunter today! He answered my many insurance questions in detail and helped ease my worries. I appreciate excellent customer service. Well done, Hunter!! :)"
Profile photo of Carla Antypas

Carla Antypas

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Antypas
"Hunter was a great help during the process. He gave me reasonable quotes and offered helpful advice. I definitely recommend getting a quote with Hunter. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Patti Lopez

Patti Lopez

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Lopez
"I love the service and fast response they have ans wow their rates are the best. They really care about the clients ."
Profile photo of Katie Chiara

Katie Chiara

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Chiara
"Hunter was extremley helpful with helping me transfer my insurance! He answered all of my questions clearly & thoroughly!"
Profile photo of Kim Lidbom

Kim Lidbom

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Lidbom
"Highly Recommend Brian Stevens group with State Farm. His staff, especially Tyler Johnson, are top notch. Tyler always responds to our requests in a timely fashion. He answers all of our questions, and provides great solutions to our insurance needs. We are very happy customers and will continue to choose and recommend State Farm."